County Boards, Commissions
and Advisory Committees

Climate and Sustainability Advisory Committee

Background: The Climate and Sustainability Advisory Committee helps set priorities, advises on policy, and harnesses the momentum of existing work to help steer the County’s climate action plan.
Contact: Angela Broderick
Phone: 360-370-0534
Council Liaison: Cindy Wolf

 Janet Alderton3 Years4/256
ChairVincent Dauciunas4 Years4/262
 Luke Fincher2 Years4/2411
 Chris Greacen4 Year4/264
 Adrian Kilpatrick3 Years4/258
Vice ChairJay Kimball4 Years4/263
 Renee Koplan2 Years4/2410
 Barbara Marrett4 Years4/265
 Michael Shanks3 Years4/259
 Kendra Smith  1
 Jerry Whitfield3 Years4/257